2023 National Royalty

Congratulations to our newest class of National Queens!

Tiny Miss – Sycie Jones (Magnolia State)
Sweetheart* – Kallie Lewis (Buckeye State)
Little Miss – Laila Shut (Pennsylvania)
Preteen* – Macy Wyatt (Kentucky)
Jr. Teen* – Ryleigh Wyatt – (Kentucky)
Teen – Brenna Alley (Maine)
Sr. Teen* – Anabella Suluh (Florida)
Miss – Amber Haight (Old Line State)
Ms. – Kate Sureck (Hoosier State)
Ms. Classic* – Mary Milburn (Natural State)

*Denotes adjusted/split age division Congratulations to these hard-working women, you really captured the judges’ hearts!

2022 National Royalty

Members directory

Viewing 1 - 6 of 6 members